DO YOU HAVE A
PASSION FOR BUILDING?

COME MEET US ON CAMPUS.

Learn about the experiences you'll gain and the resources that Pankow provides to help you realize your full potential and career aspirations.

WHAT IS YOUR PASSION?

IS IT... Working on challenging projects? Exciting opportunities for leadership and development? Working with great people? Whether you’re in school looking for an internship or a graduate embarking on your new career, Pankow is a place where you can mix your passion with your profession.

How do we know that? Because that’s how we feel about working here. Just ask the College Recruiting Sponsor partnered with your school – they’ll tell you about the Pankow experience.


Download our Recruiting Brochure
Learn more about the roles and opportunities for entry level engineers.

Pankow offers internships to provide you with the opportunity to put theory to practice through hands-on experience. The past three months have flown by and we wish our summer interns the best of luck as they return to school. Check out this video made by one our Southern California interns documenting his experience with Pankow.

UC BERKELEY CAREER FAIR

February 16, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

International House


CHICO STATE INFO SESSION AND INTERVIEWS

INFO SESSION: February 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Landgon 204

INTERVIEWS: February 24, 2017 - 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Landgon 101


UCLA INFO SESSION

March 1, 2017 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Boelter Hall - Room TBD

CAL POLY SAN LUIS OBISPO MEET & GREET AND INTERVIEWS

MEET & GREET: March 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Construction Innovations Center Courtyard (B186 XL Conf Rm if it rains)

INTERVIEWS: March 9, 2017 - 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Career Services Center

COLLEGE AMBASSADORS

CAL POLY POMONA

Patrick Meek, Senior Preconstruction Manager (Alum)

pmeek@pankow.com

CAL POLY SAN LUIS OBISPO

Bret Firebaugh, Project Executive (Alum)

bfirebaugh@pankow.com

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, LONG BEACH

Calvin Yoshida, Director of Operations (Alum)

cyoshida@pankow.com

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, CHICO

Joe McKeown, Senior Superintendent (Alum)

jmckeown@pankow.com

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, NORTHRIDGE

Andrew Hawgood, Assistant Project Manager (Alum)

ahawgood@pankow.com

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, SACRAMENTO

Lou Varni, Assistant VDC Manager

lvarni@pankow.com

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES

Ngoc Hanh Pham, Recruiting Coordinator (Alum)

npham@pankow.com

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY

Ron Hoyle, Senior Project Manager (Alum)

rhoyle@pankow.com

DON’T SEE YOUR SCHOOL?

To get Pankow on your campus, call Human Resources at 626-304-1190.

[x]